Reviews

EXCELLENT
8 reviews on
Linda Quinn
Linda Quinn
2024-06-28
I had them replace my pool pump motor and I'm so glad I found them. After checking out several other companies, I was very impressed with JJB POOLS & SPAS. They responded quickly to my questions , gave me options for the job and their pricing was very reasonable. The techs arrived on time and did an amazing job. They explained what was done and even fixed a small leak near the pump I hadn't seen before. I'll call this company for any pool repairs or improvements in the future. I highly recommend them. I'm so relieved, thank you...🙂
alyssa walter
alyssa walter
2024-05-03
Very happy & would recommend!
Lexi Marie
Lexi Marie
2024-05-02
Kristen Bubis
Kristen Bubis
2024-05-02
The best pool company in the Tampa Bay area. I highly recommend them for all your pool repair and remodeling needs!
Janet Bettencourt
Janet Bettencourt
2024-03-06
Awesome company!!! He redid our salt system for our. Highly recommend. Jeremy is very honest and professional.
R D
R D
2024-03-03
This a long overdue review but we wanted to make sure we got to it. We would highly recommend JJB Pools & Spas for all your Pool build, remodel and repairs. Jeremy was extremely patient coming to our property multiple times to diagnose an electrical problem we created while remodeling our house, even talked to our electrician over the phone to help solve the issue. He then also changed our pool lights which was more than challenging and while other contractors gave up he tried multiple things and found the right light model to fit our current setup. Throughout the process Jeremy and his team were a pleasure to work with, responsive, very respectful and very honest. We will keep recommending JJB whenever we have an opportunity. Thanks again! -Richard (Lansbrook)
John Tabar
John Tabar
2024-02-05
It’s hard to believe there are not more reviews for JBB Pools and Spas. I have been impressed from start to finish with my experience. They weren’t the least expensive quote I received but I had a good feeling about John when we met, he was thorough and consultative. So, I decided to go with JBB. Now that the pool is completed, I’m very glad I chose JBB Pool and Spa. John kept every commitment, was on time, and responsive to every question along the way. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending John and JBB to anyone looking to refinish an existing pool like I did.
Margie Cassidy
Margie Cassidy
2023-11-02
Jeremy was great to answer my questions, he responded back quickly to my problem. It all worked out perfectly. Thank you!!